Key Personnel

We are proud of our growing role in the global marketplace and we recognize that key to this growth is a commitment to value and respect every employee, supplier and customer with whom we work. We have employees operating in many countries and every day we broaden our global presence a little bit more.

Board Members

Naresh Verma
Chairman of the Board of Wotek Group
nverma@wotek.com

Dhiraj Verma
Secretary of Wotek Corporation
dverma@wotek.com

Wotek Corporation USA, Houston, Texas

Naresh Verma
President & CEO
12946 Dairy Ashford Rd, Ste 340
Sugar Land, TX 77478, USA
Tel: +1 713 750 9296
Cell : +1 732 682 3981
Fax : +1 281 254 7862
E-mail: nverma@wotek.com
Dhiraj Verma
Executive Vice President
12946 Dairy Ashford Rd, Ste 340
Sugar Land, TX 77478, USA
Tel: +1 713 750 9296
Cell : +1908 334 5081
Fax : +1 281 254 7862
E-mail: dverma@wotek.com
Divya Verma
Operations Director
12946 Dairy Ashford Rd, Ste 340
Sugar Land, TX 77478, USA
Tel: +1 713 750 9296
Cell : +1908 963 9153
Fax : +1 281 254 7862
E-mail: accountsusa@wotek.com

Wotek FZE, Jebel Ali, Dubai

Naresh Verma
Chairman & CEO
nverma@wotek.com
PO Box 17501,
Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 881 2080,
Fax : +971 4 88 12081
E-mail: wotekcor@wotek.com
Anupam Dewan
Chief Operating Officer
( Corporate Level)
adewan@wotek.com
Mohammed Yoosef
Finance & Commercial Sr. Director
myoosef@wotek.com
Lawrence D'Souza
Director Logistics & Materials
ldsouza@wotek.com
Dhiraj Verma
Executive Vice President
( Corporate Level)
dverma@wotek.com
Binesh Babu
Divisional Manager
H&HE - Projects Division
binesh@wotek.com
Satya Mandal
Divisional Manager
ACR - ELV Systems
satya@wotek.com

Wotek Saudi Arabia

Nehal Ahmed
Sales Engineer
Wotek Corporation
PO Box 51294,
Riyadh 11543, Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 1 291 8718
Fax: + 966 1 291 8721
E-mail: wotekriyadh@wotek.com

Wotek Qatar

Anish Arora
Sales Manager
Wotek Engineering W.L.L.,
Building No.7, Office No.21,
Barwa Village , Al Wakra, Qatar
Tel: +974 4441 0582
Fax :+974 4441 1901
E-mail: wotekqatar@wotek.com
Ravi Prakash
Asst. Sales Manager

Wotek India

Naresh Verma
Chairman & Managing Director
nverma@wotek.com
Wotek Engineering Services (P) Ltd.
# 788 9th 'A' Main, 1st Stage
Indiranagar,Bangalore 560 038, India
Tel: +91 80 426 27444
E-mail: wotekblr@wotek.com
Haresh Kumar
Director & General Manager
hkumar@wotek.com
Wotek Engineering Services (P) Ltd.
39/181E, Anantha Building, Mahakavi
G Road, Karikkamury, Kochi - 682
011, Kerala India
Tel: +91 484 4232100
E-mail: wotekkochi@wotek.com
Vishal Dewan
Deputy General Manager
vdewan@wotek.com
Wotek Engineering Services (P) Ltd.
D12 , 12th floor , Gopal Tower,
Rajendra Place, Delhi-110008, India
Tel: +91 11 45520738
E-mail: wotekdel@wotek.com